iorewbayarea.blogg.se

How do you copy a cd to another cd
How do you copy a cd to another cd












how do you copy a cd to another cd
  1. #How do you copy a cd to another cd for free#
  2. #How do you copy a cd to another cd how to#
  3. #How do you copy a cd to another cd install#
  4. #How do you copy a cd to another cd full#

How to delete a blocked contact on WhatsApp.How to remove the watermark from Tik Tok.

#How do you copy a cd to another cd install#

  • How to install YouTube with Family Link.
  • How to see the last people followed on Instagram.
  • How to know if two people are chatting on Facebook.
  • How to recover a deleted Telegram account.
  • How to see the hidden profile picture of WhatsApp.
  • How to know who is behind an Instagram profile.
  • #How do you copy a cd to another cd for free#

  • How to download Minecraft Pocket Edition for free.
  • How to know if someone ignores messages in Messenger.
  • How to know if a blocked number called you.
  • How the heart is made with the cell phone keyboard.
  • Thanks for all your help.How To Copy A CD To Your PC ▷ ➡️ Stop Creative ▷ ➡️ I'll ask the tech if he'll copy a few files to a CD for me to play with.

    how do you copy a cd to another cd

    I don't have any other documents on a CD that were created on a Mac to practice loading, copying etc. I'll talk to the Mac tech to find out what he thinks about this problem, maybe take the CD with the Word doc to his place and see if it works on his Macs. The Word document is another story, I can't get it to work in the iMac at all. I'll ask my friend if she has another copy, perhaps this CD is bad? The homemade CD is still a bit glitchy when I load it into the iMac but I can eventually get it to play. I've also been able to save tracks to iTunes from those CDs. I can play all the commercial music CDs I've tried so far. The sound file is a AIFF audio file and the size of the file is 392.4 MB. I loaded the audio CD into the iMac, opened and dragged the file to the desktop. I purchased a used Mac so I could get a better feel for how Macs work before deciding what I want to purchase when I'm ready to make a total conversion to Mac leaving Windows in the dust.Īnyway back to the problem. My iMac is used but can probably get help from a Mac tech who works here on the island if I have to go that route. If a file is written using MS Word on a PC will is be usable on a Mac that has MS Word? Is MS Word for Macs different than MS Word for PC. I don't understand this? The CD works fine on my PC and since this Mac has MS Word installed I assumed it would open the file. It won't eject until the Mac has been shut down and restarted. I attempted to load the MS Word file onto the Mac but it coughed up a massive hairball a second time and once again refused to eject the CD so I had to resort to shutting down the Mac restarting then using a paper clip in the small port next to the CD slot to manually eject the CD. You mention the CD files should appear in "Source" but what I see is just the word "Device" I am assuming the Source and Device are the same thing on a Mac "Device" appears along with "Library" and "Playlists" when I load a music CD onto the Mac. I mentioned earlier that it is not a commercial CD just a homemade CD. It's just this CD made up by a friend with a combination of her voice with soft chimes in background that is not loading into iTunes as you say it should and is giving me fits. it appeared just as you mention in your reply to my question. I've had no problem adding music from a commercial CD.

    #How do you copy a cd to another cd full#

    The full iTunes screen did not appear when that small message popped up on the desktop. I clicked yes/ok and suddenly the file was in iTunes. I was unable to find the CD file in the "Source" area in iTunes However, on the 5th or 6th attempt of starting from the top and reloading the CD, suddenly a small box opened on the desktop with a message saying something like "do you want to copy these files to iTunes?" I can't remember the exact message but that is close.














    How do you copy a cd to another cd